Contact Your Sales Rep

CONTACT YOUR SALES REP

Contact a Texas Pete® sales team member for your specific region or product industry. We look forward to speaking with you.

Foodservice Sales

Director of Sales—Foodservice

Dan Plunkett

dplunkett@garnerfoods.com

336-714-2167


South Central Regional Sales

Melissa Paige

mpaige@garnerfoods.com

336-714-2160


Northeast Regional Sales

Nikki Green

ngreen@garnerfoods.com

336-661-1550 ext. 2089


West Regional Sales

Dave Deichler

ddeichler@garnerfoods.com

336-714-2170


Southeast Regional Sales

Steve King

sking@garnerfoods.com

336-714-2161 ext. 2087


Mid-West

Kate Sickrey

ksickrey@garnerfoods.com

336-714-2093


C-Store & Military Sales

Billy Lentz

Blentz@garnerfoods.com

336-231-6420


Business Development

Edie Adams

eadams@garnerfoods.com

336-661-1550 ext. 2091


Retail Sales

Director of Sales—Retail

David Frank

dfrank@garnerfoods.com

336-714-2162


Southeast Regional Sales

Mike Mathis

mmathis@garnerfoods.com

336-714-2169


Northeast Regional Sales

Bill Loomis

bloomis@garnerfoods.com

336-714-2168


South Central Regional Sales

Lou Garcia

lgarcia@garnerfoods.com

336-714-2173


Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales

Cory Waleski

cwaleski@garnerfoods.com

336-714-2165


Business Development

Edie Adams

eadams@garnerfoods.com

336-661-1550 ext. 2091